Meeting Register Page

Register now for the GetFTR webinar for Liberians
GetFTR's Publisher Seminar
We would like to invite you to an online seminar to explain the progress that has been made in the development of GetFTR and to highlight the benefits this new technology brings to academic publishers.

18 February 15.00 GMT, 10.00 EST

Feb 18, 2021 03:00 PM in London

Loading
* Required information